OMSI Bus Simulator Greece

This forum made for sharing buses mods and repaints for OMSI 2

Keywords

Latest topics

» Mercedes-Benz O530/G C2 Gladbeck
Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:26 pm by Admin

» Solaris Urbino 12/18 BVG by AlTerr
Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:34 am by Admin

» Solaris Urbino IV (Freware)
Sun Nov 18, 2018 10:21 am by Admin

» MAN A21 Lion's City by V3D
Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:50 am by Admin

» Mercedes-Benz O530 Facelift pack (New)
Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:41 am by Admin

» Graf & Steyr NL-NG Wien
Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:35 am by Admin

» Solaris Urbino PL
Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:48 am by Admin

» Addon Wien Train & Trams
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:03 am by Admin

» Mercedes-Benz O530K Citaro
Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:52 am by Admin

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates


free forum

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


    Mercedes-Benz O405N2 VHH 2 doors (Three Generations Addon)

    Share

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 92
    Join date : 2014-06-14

    Mercedes-Benz O405N2 VHH 2 doors (Three Generations Addon)

    Post by Admin on Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:36 am

    Download Three Generations Addon: http://store.steampowered.com/app/299350/OMSI_2_Addon_Three_Generations/

    Download Stern for bus: http://www.omnibussimulator.de/forum/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=13107

    Athens 1


    Athens 2


    Athens 3


    Athens 4



    Download repaint pack: mediafire.com file/f9kwlpphknnvojj/MB+O405N2+VHH+98+Athens.rar



    A mod that i'm using is a sound mod by Morphi :http://www.omnibussimulator.de/forum/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=27848

    With this mod you can have ZF gearbox too!!!


    Repaints by Kallias

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 8:10 am